Pack Towl Ultralite Towel Review

So I bought this Pack Towl Ultralite Towel a couple months back from REI in size Large for $23.95 and it’s been mostly great. It’s incredibly light-weight (just 1.8 oz), it’s super absorbent, and it dries out very quickly due to its construction from a 70/30 polyester/rayon blend. It makes for a great travel towel. The only downside I found with it was its lack of durability. During my second time using it I tore two large holes in the material while trying to wring out a t-shirt inside it. 😦 I wish I had known before that the material was gonna be so delicate.

Posted in Gear Reviews

Leave a Reply

